Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH74244885 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Lambani
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Thanks for stopping by and considering my profile.

Let us start our journey from here :)

I have done my engineering in computer science and currently pursuing courses from Stanford University and on Statistics. I love Math.


Like every one does, even I have ambitions in life. Top in the list would be to reach the millionaire mark, self made millionaire, if you would want to call that way and prove to the world that yes you can do it without being corrupt.

What is life for me? I love to roam around, I want to roam the whole world once. I love watching movies in theatres. I love sports a lot, in fact I was the district volleyball player, taluk table tennis player, I used to play college level basketball, need not mention good at cricket, was once been awarded the best bowler at my office. I love reading technical stuffs and mathematics is one of my favourite subjects. I am a technologist. I am a tough guy when it comes to... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Lambani
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Vrishabha Rashi
Rohini Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
Born in Bangalore View horoscope
View Horoscope of Vinuth T



 Already a member? Login now
his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Bangalore, with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Telugu, Rajasthani
Country Living in India
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.