- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Accounting Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Myself Name Visible on Login.I want my life partner to be my best friend at first. me n my family wants a broad minded,fun loving girl. me n my family never accept a complexity minded girl.My parents always accept her as a daughter.
Basically I belongs from Agartala,West Tripura n right now m staying in kolkata last 7years n fast 3yrs I stayed at tollygunge n den till now in Baghajatin area. Now We are planning to buy a flat in south kolkata n permanently settle down here with my best friend cum wife as early as possible.My mom n dad stayed there for my dad's job.Now I stay here with my younger sis.
She also doing a job in IT sector.She is waiting for her cute vabi(sister in law). Rest of conversation we will discuss later.

I think:
"The perfect guy is not the one who has the most money or the most handsome you'll meet.He is the one who knows how to make you smile and will take care of you each n everyday until the end of time"... more
lifestyle & appearance
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Bengali
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Bengali, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Agartala, West Tripura, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Computers/ IT
Accounting Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati
  • MusicBhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cycling, Football, Working out, Motor Racing
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Driving, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Gujarati
  • Favourite Music
  • Bhangra Music, Disco, Hip-Hop, Jazz, Film Music, Pop Music, Rap Music, Remixes, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cycling, Football, Working out, Motor Racing
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Kulin, Hindu:Kayastha... more
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Arab Emirates, Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.