Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH69882636 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Malayalam
  • Sunni,SUNNI
  • Chennai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with a private school here in Chennai. She has done her Masters in Biotechnology from University of Madras. She is a very ambitious girl with short term and long term goals. We hail from Palakkad, Kerala. Our family consists of me, her mom, herself and a younger brother. Her mother is a homemaker, myself employed in a private firm, and has a brother who is presently in 7th std. Presently she is pursuing her B.Ed as well. We are looking for someone who could accept her lovable jolly and friendly attitude and support to fulfill her dreams.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Cancer
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,SUNNI
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Malayalam, Tamil
    • During Ramadan
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • kerala
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Teacher
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Chennai, Tamil Nadu
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Dancing, Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Mehendi Designing, Nature, Net surfing, Stitching, Technology, Writing
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Fantasy, Science Fiction, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Badminton, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Scrabble, Volleyball
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 25 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • Malayalam, Tamil
    • India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Saudi Arabia, Bahrain
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.