Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH66248446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Student
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • Ealing, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,
I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is currently studying her Master in BI (Business Intelligent), has four younger sisters none married.
We are from Pakistan, Karachi, my children are all born in London and educated here, we have brought them up in a family oriented manner and taught them at a young age to be raised in an Islamic way.
We speak Hindko, Urdu, and understand Punjabi.
Would describe herself as affectionate, energetic, funny and very family oriented and strong religious values.

Looking for someone with similar background,
Also educated toa minimum degree level,
British citizen and 22-28 only
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Muslim, English
Sunni
Fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Ealing, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in United Kingdom
Can Speak English, Hindi, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from pakistan with traditional values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 4 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Computers/ IT
Currently not working
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni
Mother Tongue English, Urdu
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in United Kingdom
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.