Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH65061513 
Profile created by Self
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Born Again,From RC Background
  • Hyderabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I was born and brought up in Thrissur. I have completed graduation in B.E. -Computer Science and currently working in an MNC in Hyderabad. Am a Born again Christian and presently attends Independent Church in Hyderabad.


    I am from Roman Catholic background. My Family consists of father, mother and younger brother. My Father is a Retd. Sub Divisional Engineer (BSNL), my mother is working in CSB and my brother, completed his graduation and searching for a good job now. I'm the only one who is born again from my family.

    I am looking for a God fearing Christian as my better half.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Born Again,From RC Background
    • Malayalam
    • English, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Thrissur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Driving, Listening to music, Sports - Outdoor
    • Christian / Gospel / Blue Grass
    • Comics, Humour, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Carrom, Cricket
    • Continental, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Born Again
    • Malayalam
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.