Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH63438104 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Management
  • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kayastha
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Progressive, ambitious, fun-loving, helpful and caring are a few words to describe me.


    Completed my Diploma in Hotel Management from a Swiss Hotel school. I am currently working with a prestigious Hotel group in Dubai in a Sales and Marketing role.

    I am broad-minded, yet immensely respectful towards traditional values. Youngest of three sisters, I hail from a very closely-knit family and have been nurtured with strong moral values. I like to go with the flow and make the most of each day.

    I love to listen to music, play cards, singing, movies and enjoy long drives. I am not industry-specific when it comes to my life-partner.

    Father - Consultant (Oil and Gas sector)
    Mother - Homemaker
    Eldest sister - Post graduate in HR. Married and settled in Dubai
    Brother-in-law - Post Graduate. Dubai-based Businessman
    2nd sister - Design professional
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha
    • Bharadwaj
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrischika (Scorpio)
    • Jyestha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 2 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Management
    • Hotel & Hospitality Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Permanent Resident
    • 26 to 31
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 3"(190cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Hindi
    • Not Important
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Australia, Canada, India, Kuwait, Saudi Arabia, United Arab Emirates... more
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.