Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH59245750 
Profile created by Self
1 of 12
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Commerce
  • Banking Professional
  • Christian
  • Konkani
  • Roman Catholic,n/a
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi. This is Name Visible on Login. Residing in Mumbai with my family. My friends & family describe me as jovial,confident,straight forward,hard working,loving,caring and always smiling. Looking for partner in life who is from a Roman Catholic family and well settled in life . Someone who does believe in family values is loyal and trust worthy and will be there for me in good times and bad. I'm Currently working as a Manager in a BPO (Retail Banking) for an International Bank. If interested please send me ur profile with your recent pictures updated.
    Kind Request - Im only interested in ROMAN CATHOLIC. So if your not,please do not display interest in my profile.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Roman Catholic,n/a
    • Konkani
    • English, Hebrew, Hindi, Korean
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Goa
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Undergraduate - Commerce
    • Banking Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Listening to music, Movies, Shopping, Travel / Sightseeing
    • Blues, Old film songs, Pop
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Not a sportsperson
    • Chinese, Fast food, Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Seafood, Soul Food, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 30 to 34
    • 5' 1"(154cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Roman Catholic
    • English, Konkani
    • India, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.