Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57661509 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vankar,Meghwal
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hellow....
    Hare Krishna
    This is Name Visible on Login. I am ambitious, frank and happy type of. I am zealous about my dreams (Never ending ;)) For me life is a greatest opportunity, I believe we only live once but if we do it right once is enough. I love trekking, travelling, reading, social work and having fun with friends/family. My friends describe me as an emotional, caring & strong human.

    Studied masters in marketing and working in MNC as an export executive. I am belonging to a lower caste in Gujarati (Vankar/Meghwal) but me/my family is liberal.

    As a life partner I am looking for someone who would be my best buddy, my other half, my reason to smile, my
    world. For me the purpose of relation is not to have someone who may be with you completely but to have someone with whom you can share your incompleteness completely.

    Tried describing as much as possible....

    Request you to go through my profile before expressing an interest and profile w/o photo will be rejected straight away.

    Thank You & Best wishes for your search.. ;) Name Visible on Login
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Dark / Athletic
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vankar,Meghwal
    • Don't know
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ranpur Chuda, Gujarat
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Gardening / Landscaping, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing
    • Health & Fitness, Nature, Net surfing, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Shopping... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Ghazals, Instrumental - Indian, Latest film songs, Old film songs, Pop... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry, Romance... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Epics, Romantic
    • Badminton, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Anything edible is great!
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 29 to 39
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya, Hindu:Gujarati, Hindu:Scheduled Caste
    • Gujarati
    • India, USA, Canada, Australia, New Zealand, Bermuda
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.