Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH57458771 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Mechanical / Production Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni
  • Ottawa, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalamalaikum,


    My son's name is Name Visible on Login and he is completing his bachelor's degree in
    Mechanical Engineering in December 2013 from Queen's University in Canada. He
    was born in India but grew up in Kuwait, completed his high school there.


    My husband works as a Chemical Engineer for the Kuwait
    National Petroleum Company. My son is the youngest among my three children; my
    daughter is married and living in Dubai and my elder son is working for
    the government as an network analyst. ;


    My son is an active individual who loves socializing with people. He
    has and inshaAllah will continue to live his life according to quran and
    sunnah. He has his shortcomings and he accepts them in front of Allah and would
    like his other half to accept and be patient with me as well. He strongly
    believes in the hadith that Rasulullah
    [Sallallahu Alayhi Wasallam) said: "Amongst the most perfect of mumins in
    Imaan is he who has the best character and amongst the best of them is he who
    is kindest towards his wife. ". He is actively involved in the MSA(Muslim
    Student Association) and Allah has given him the opportunity to become the
    president of the Queen's University MSA. At times he is a bit adventurous and likes organizing many
    events trying to create a strong brotherhood wherever he goes.


    He is looking for a simple and a humble girl who also is
    strong in her faith and values and with whom he can please Allah and enter
    Jannah. He would her other half to keep
    her priority to her deen and also likes to go out and participate
    in; various community activities; someone who would enjoy going out
    with&; him, travel, and be a bit adventurous. I hope this is enough
    information about my son.
    Jazakallah khair
Basic Info
    • 23 / 6' 0" (182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • Kuwait
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Arabic, English, Urdu
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
    • Mechanical / Production Engineer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • Canada
    • Ottawa, Ontario
    • Kuwait
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Cooking
    • Driving, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Reading / Book clubs... more
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Arabic, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, North Indian, Seafood... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 19 to 24
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • Urdu
    • Not Important
    • Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.