Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH56872395 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 13
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Education
  • Teacher
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi,Khan(Deoband)
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I would like to introduce my daughter Name Visible on Login as a diligent, strong willed and an affectionate person.

She completed her graduation in Arts and Masters in Education from Mumbai University. Moreover, she went on to pursue B-Ed and is currently working as a teacher in a private school in Mumbai. Passionate about her work, she manages a good balance between her personal and professional life. Family has continued to remain her top notch priority and she loves spending quality time with us. Reading religious scriptures, cooking and playing indoor games are some of her interests. Besides, she can also manage all kinds of household chores with efficiency.

Ours is a Muslim Sunni Hanafi family settled in Mumbai, my husband retired as a teacher from a government school and I retired as a Headmistress from Bombay Municipal Corporation. Name Visible on Login has two elder sisters, an elder brother and a younger brother, all our children are professionally settled.

We are looking... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni Hanafi, Khan(Deoband)
Offers Namaz five times, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, French, Hindi, Marathi

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Uttarpradesh, with moderate values. Her parents are retired. She has 2 brothers (1 married) and 2 sisters (2 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Education
Teacher with a private company
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Cooking
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Cooking
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 38
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Sunni Hanafi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Urdu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates, Oman, Qatar
State Living in Delhi, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
Country Grew up in India
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AED 60,000 to 240,000, Upto USD 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.