Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH54367831 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Maurya
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am a fun loving and straight forward person, who
    loves everything that life has to offer. My friends know me as a
    friendly, sensitive and ambitious man. Though compliment well with a
    balanced outlook towards life. Fortunately, brought up in well cultured
    family, firmly believe in importance of friends, family and parents. To
    me, marriage is an intimate bond between two person based on trust,
    respect, love and understanding.


    I am focused towards various shades of life and strive hard to
    make changes in life with positive attitude ! Although not a
    perfectionist, try to implement new ideas and achieve goals. I have
    diverse interest in life from -cooking, reading books, watching movies,
    playing table-tennis, traveling and adventure to spending time with
    friends and family.

    I belong to a simple family which
    believes in honesty and love. My father is working as Senior Section
    Engineer Central Railways and my mother is a home maker. My younger
    brother is working in Lucknow with SP Group of Construction. We have
    been living in Bhusawal (Maharashtra) since my childhood. But most of
    our relatives have settled in UttarPradesh itself and recently my
    parents also have moved back to Rae bareli.






    I am looking for the girl who is passionate about life but at the same
    time responsible, sensible and respecting individual. The understanding
    between the two of us will be the basis of a strong relationship. She
    Should be a compatible person who stays together in all ups and down of
    life and must respect parents and elders .
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Eggetarian
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maurya
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Bharani
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Raebareli, U.P., India
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Developer / Programmer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Gardening / Landscaping, Painting / Drawing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Reading / Book clubs, Sports - Indoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Not much of a reader
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Anything edible is great!
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) TO 5' 4"(162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kushwaha, Hindu:Maurya
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.