Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH46433405 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Jain
  • Marathi
  • Digambar,Dasha Humbad
  • Pune, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi,

    I am putting up this profile on behalf of my daughter. She is working with Accenture as Analyst. She has done her Masters from The Institute of Chartered Accountants of India (ICAI).

    We are looking basically for Jain, dashambad, gujarathi family with surnames like Name Visible on Login, Gandhi, Kothari, Mehta, Doshi settled in Maharashtra.

    We are originally from Solapur, currently settled in Pune. I am working with consultancy company, Udhe India Limited as Deputy General Manager and Her mother is a housewife.

    We are joint family with Uncle Dr. Niranjan Name Visible on Login(M. S. Opthalmlogy) in Solapur. Her grandfather Late J. R. Name Visible on Login was principle of Walchand college Solapur


    One can describe her as Caring, Ambitious, Creative, Energetic, Hard Working, Intelligent and Modest. Her hobbies include Cooking, Dancing, Driving, Playing Sports like cards, badminton, carom.
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Capricorn
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Jain
    • Digambar,Dasha Humbad
    • Not Specified
    • Marathi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Solapur
    • 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Chartered Accountant
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Pune, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing
    • Driving, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor
    • 25 to 29
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 10"(177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Jain:Digambar
    • Marathi
    • India
    • Maharashtra
    • Mumbai, Pune
    • India
    • Masters and Above
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.