Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH45793871 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni Hanafi
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Assalaam Alaikum.

    I'm Arfat, eldest brother of the Bride-to-be Insha Allah.


    My Sister works as a Physical Design Engineer with Intel and currently resides in Bangalore. She has done her Masters in Science in Electronics stream from The University of Pune Campus. She has been a practising Muslim since her childhood.

    Ours is a small closely knit family with high values for ethics and education,
    and a balanced blend of Islam and the Worldly Life. We basically belong to Mumbai, but are currently settled in Central Maharashtra.

    My Father is a Businessman by profession, while my Mother is a home-maker.
    I have a Masters degree in Technology and work as a Project Manager at a MNC in Thane while my younger brother is a qualified Civil Engineer, and works as a Project Manager for a Real Estate MNC in Mumbai.

    We seek a Groom for my sister; who has High Morals and Principles and who holds Islam highly.
    Being broad minded with a fair balance between religion and worldly affairs.

    All other relevant details can be shared on request.
Basic Info
    • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni Hanafi
    • Urdu
    • Five times
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Mumbai
    • 2 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Science
    • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
    • INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 32
    • 5' 5"(165cm) TO 6' 4"(193cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni
    • India
    • Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Bangalore, Mumbai, Pune
    • Above INR 4 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.