Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH44497565 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Business Owner / Entrepreneur
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,

I am caring, sensitive and jovial with positive attitude towards life. Love reading and also am into climbing, trekking etc - both an indoors and outdoors guy. good conversationalist (A friend told me I am quite a fun person to be with because of my varied interests, take it easy outlook and non judgemental attitude) Having said that I am quite ambitious about a select few things -kind of set my priorities right. Rest of the good stuff about me are in sections provided below by Shaadi.com like good colleges, happy family , own business, well travelled (my social circle is from all over India - I speak hindi like water ), whacky sense of humour, take care of my body/mind n spirit, became an entrepreneur last year.... Lets talk about you:

My Ideal woman is someone who has an individuality. She aspires for things larger than life and at the same time thinks it is important to care about the little things in life.

If you are a woman of substance,... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an affluent family. I personally have a liberal approach to life. My mother is a professional. I have 1 brother (married) and 1 sister (married). My father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Business Owner / Entrepreneur
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Solving Crosswords
    Read more
  • MusicBlues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksHumour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • SportsBadminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Technology, Hiking, Adventure Sports, Driving, Movies, Nature, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Blues, Country Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Jazz, Pop Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Humour books, Philosophy books, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Billiard Sports, Chess, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 26
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bangalore
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.