Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH43705001 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Rajput,RAWAT
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are a trName Visible on Loginonal upper middle class family where we appreciate each other's individuality and encourage each other's personal growth with love for each other in our heart. My sister herself is an independent, outgoing and social person with very high moral and family values which she has inherited from my parents and grand parents.
My Father is a retired Gazeted officer from National Archives of India (M.A,Phd)
Mother is a homemaker (M.COM,B.Ed)
Elder sister (M.A English from Delhi university) now a Teacher Indrapuram
Myself B.tech, working in Noida
She has done her masters dilpoma in hospital and health management after graduating in dental surgery (B.D.S) nd currently working in administeration sector in Apollo,Delhi, not willing to clinical practise and continue in administration.
She would like to have a life partner who is willing to travel the journey of life with her through cooperation, mutual understanding & respect for each... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Rajput, RAWAT
Lives in New Delhi, Delhi, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Non-Manglik
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Faridabad,Haryana, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Medicine
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Rajput
Mother Tongue Hindi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Delhi, Haryana, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Uttar Pradesh
City Living in Noida, Mumbai, Pune, Faridabad, Gurgaon, Bangalore, Delhi... more
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 1 crore

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.