Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
  • Shillong, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • We can assure any partner who comes in my son's
    life will be happy choosing him as he being the best what a partner
    desires, further of my son, he is fully matured, taking care of the
    family business and family. Being parents, we are happy getting a son
    with a nature of caring and loving others with a confidence on himself
    of maintaining everything like responsibilities towards family,
    business, friendship, social relations, everything. Respects everyone. A
    partner entering his life will be the most luckiest girl. I wish all
    the luck to my son to get a partner to comes to his life to further make
    it beautiful.
    Further about his Educational Qualification He has completed his bachelors in Business Management from one of the top 20 colleges in india and also done short term courses on international Finance, Mergers and Aquisitions and International Business from Nanyang University ( SINGAPORE) , La Trobe University (AUSTRALIA ), CASS BUSINESS SCHOOL ( LONDON )
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 11" (180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Sindhi - Hyderabadi
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Sindhi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Admin Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Shillong, Meghalaya
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 20 to 28
    • 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi - Bhatia, Hindu:Sindhi - Dadu, Hindu:Sindhi - Hyderabadi, Hindu:Sindhi - Larai, Hindu:Sindhi - Lohana... more
    • Sindhi
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.