Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH37919905 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Brahmin - Smartha,Mulukunadu
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I'm Fun Loving,down to earth, happy go lucky girl, independent, balanced, outgoing and strong believer of what you give is what you get .I believe in culture,ethics and value the relations in my life. Traditional with liberal values. Also a strong believer of God as a Faith we have, the magnificent unknown energy but not superstitious about the beliefs/rituals. I say "Humanity is first rest later".
I enjoy traveling;love to see various cultures and taste new cuisines. I have been trying my hands in photography for a while now & find that it interests me a lot. I see the world through my lens; try to capture best moments around me. Be it perfect blend of nature, smiles or contemporary art, I find peace and time for myself when I view the world from my camera.

I would prefer to pursue my career working towards a steady growth while maintaining the work-life balance. Life around us changes suddenly with marriage- old friends, new relations and as an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Kannada
Brahmin - Smartha, Mulukunadu
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Makra Rashi
Uttara Ashadha Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Raidurgam/Berikai, with moderate values. Her father is retired and her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Other, Hindu:Brahmin - Smartha... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
Education Masters and Above
Diet Veg, Jain, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.