Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH37706378 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Law
  • Lawyer
  • Christian
  • Kannada
  • Protestant
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have been born and brought up in Bangalore, India. I am a lawyer by profession and currently work in-house for the ITES arm of a major Indian conglomerate. My friends describe me as trustworthy, loyal, witty and a total blast to be around (or so they say). I think I am an independent, reliable and strong willed person, who is pretty easy going and straight forward. I can be funny at times, both intentionally and otherwise. I am very attached to my family and quite traditional in that sense.

    I am a music buff with an eclectic taste in music, ranging from pop, R&B and blues to church and gospel music. I love hanging out with friends over a good meal and great conversation. I like travelling to new places and usually try to squeeze in at least one trip a year. However, my favorite pastime is curling up with a good book (fiction - crime thrillers mostly, although of late it's been a whole lot of mythology) and/or watching my favourite TV shows/movies.

    I am from a very close knit family, both immediate and extended and spend time with them at any given opportunity. I have been blessed with a set of parents who are extremely broad-minded, generous and have given me the best life possible. I have an elder brother who is married and lives in Bangalore too.

    I am looking for someone who is fair-minded, fun, mature, genuine, kind, courteous generous and with a good head on his shoulders. I would prefer my partner to be open-minded, ambitious and someone who is not afraid to speak his mind.
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Gemini
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Protestant
    • Kannada
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Law
    • Lawyer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 31 to 36
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian
    • English, Kannada, Tamil
    • Not Important
    • Non-Veg
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.