Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH34923641 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Travel & Tourism
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri,Vinayak
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey. My name's Name Visible on Login

I belong to a loving and caring family of five - parents, a younger sister and younger brother. My father runs a travel agency, mother is a home maker, sister is working with me in American Express and brother after finishing his MBA has joined Citrus Group of hotels.


I did my schooling from Ramjas Public School (Day Boarding), Graduation in Tourism from IGNOU. I started my career with Oberoi Group of Hotels handling reservation as an associate and worked my way up to be a supervisor, I left the company after 4 wonderful years. These days, I work as Senior Business Analyst with American Express

I am very much driven by goals and I work very hard to achieve them. I am a sociable and affable person

Also, I love to travel and explore new cultures. Though I haven't traveled much but I very much dream of being a globetrotter.

Also, I love to dine out (while trying new restaurants), go out for movies or... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Hindi
Khatri, Vinayak
Belongs to Kashyapa / Kaashyapa gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Mithuna Rashi
Mrigasira Nakshatra
Born in New Delhi View horoscope
View Horoscope of Kanika V



 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Delhi, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Travel & Tourism
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arora, Hindu:Bhatia, Hindu:Khatri, Hindu:Punjabi
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, Paraguay, Switzerland
State Living in Delhi-NCR, Haryana
City Living in Chandigarh, Gurgaon, Delhi, Ghaziabad, Gurgaon, Noida
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Diet Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.