- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Parent
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Fine Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Khatri
  • New York, NY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Thank you visiting my daughter's profile. Below is what she has to say.

Hey there! I'm Name Visible on Login,

I'm pursuing academic research in New York City. I grew up in north India and moved to the US for further studies in 2008. I am a medical social worker and its an honor to work in such a field as every day I get to help those in need of help!..:) I count my blessings to have found a career that I absolutely love.

I am intellectually curious and can hold discussion in a wide range of topics. I believe in feeling and enjoying every experience to its fullest. I am passionate about my work and plan to start my own clinic in coming years. I enjoy being a creative person and love reading, writing, going out, watching movies and spending quality time with friends and family. At the same time, I also like spending an afternoon curled up the couch, reading a good book or watching a movie sometimes. In my free time, I also love pushing the boundaries of my culinary... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India, USA
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Noida, with moderate values. Her mother is employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried). Her father is no more with us.
Education & career
Masters degree in Fine Arts
Research Scholar with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.