Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
  • Media Professional
  • Muslim
  • Kashmiri
  • Sunni,Sunni (Hanfi)
  • Srinagar, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • HI,

    About myself

    I would describe myself as outgoing, caring, understanding and helpful person. My friends describe me as empathetic, caring and compassionate. I have done my schooling from Srinagar. I have completed my Bachelors in Science and Education from Kashmir University. Also, I have done Masters in Mass Communication and Journalism. I have also completed Post Graduation Diploma in Development Communication. I have done Advance degree in International journalism from Cardiff University. I am working in a nationalized NGO as communication and documentation Officer.

    My main hobbies are Photography, Sketching and Traveling. Traveling is my passion and been to lot of places in India. I am not very particular about any specific cuisine, but like North Indian food a lot. Has traveled across the globe for work during which I di experimented with my food habit.

    About my partner

    My partner should be well read, sincere, flexible and compassionate, who could stand by me in all situation. He should be from Businessman, Doctor, or an Engineer. I won't mind if the person is from Media. Since I travel a lot, he should be flexible as well. He should be frank and open minded person with human values. He should also be religious. Above all, He should be a good human being

    About my family

    My family is close-knit and is very supportive. My father is retired and Mother is a homemaker. I have a younger brother is an assistant professoin in Kashmir and He is engaged.

    Thank you for going through the profile and best of luck for your partner search
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni,Sunni (Hanfi)
    • Kashmiri
    • English, Hindi, Kashmiri, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Srinagar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Advertising/ Marketing
    • Media Professional
    • Upto INR 1 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Srinagar, Jammu & Kashmir
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions... more
    • Ghazals
    • Biographies, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual
    • Not a movie buff
    • Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 35 to 40
    • 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim:Sunni - All
    • Not Important
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.