Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH31578357 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Science
  • Teacher
  • Sikh
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Fremont, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am cheerful yet philosophical.... Pragmatic yet a risk taker... I am an ardent lover of people with a global and independent thought process.... who are ambitious yet know the value of being around loved ones... Similar priorities and willingness to communicate are utmost essential in marriage.... it is one thing to be able to communicate about everything in the world but it is another thing to use the communication to better your partnership in a sane and respectful way... No two people are alike and it is imperative for the two people to trust, respect and enjoy differences..... along with guarding each others solitude.... I am not perfect and I am not looking for a perfect partner..... just looking for the one who can stand by all odds and still smile/cherish the pious bond which babaji forges for life

Born in Chandigarh, grew up in New York City and moved to California my sophomore year of college....Since then, Cali is home! I would prefer... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Sikh, Punjabi
Khatri
Is not a Keshdhari Sikh
Lives in Fremont, CA, USA (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India, USA

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Chandigarh, with moderate values. My father is a professional and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in USA
State Living in California
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.