Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH26995962 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Doctorate - Education
  • Lecturer
  • Muslim
  • Persian
  • Shia
  • Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am very friendly and charming. Intelligent and kind. Studying PhD in Malaysia and working as lecturer. I'd like to relocate I never look at my life as a fun or short time enjoyment, bcs I believe love and happiness is unique which you cannot share easily with everyone. Therefore, I need a special one who respect my interest. Education and profession is very important for me. Please DO NOT msg if you are not educated. Please, ONLY IF YOU ARE SERIOUS msg me otherwise you are just wasting your time! bcs I am too clever;)
Basic Info
    • 34 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
    • Fair / Average
    • Iran
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Libra
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Shia
    • Persian
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Employed
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 2 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Will tell you later
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Education
    • Lecturer
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • Malaysia
    • Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur
    • Iran
    • Work Permit
    • 31 to 41
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Not Important
    • Yes
    • USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.