Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Pilot / Co-Pilot
  • Muslim
  • English
  • Sunni
  • San Francisco, CA, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I have a passion for flying - and I do it for a living! I've worked hard my entire life against all odds and now living out my childhood dream...not many can say that. Now I'm looking for a partner to share my life with. So here I am.

    I'm an All-American man born and raised in the USA with a strong balance of Islamic values. I'm down to earth, a good listener, silly (lots of corny jokes), and serious when needed. I like to dance, but I'm not very good at it, haha. I'm well educated and come from a good, educated, and accomplished family. They mean everything to me, and I could not be who I am and where I am without their love and support.

    A few important qualities I'm looking for in a woman: an educated professional who can enjoy having her own career goals and ambitions, has a strong balance of American culture and Islamic values, moderate in faith like myself, adventurous, silly/fun/positive personality, and would like to have a family someday.

    If you're interested, don't be shy to say hello and to get to know me. Good luck to everyone!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 9" (175cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • USA
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Gemini
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Muslim
    • Sunni
    • English
    • English, French, Urdu
    • Occasionally
    • Yes
    • Yes
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Not Specified
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Pilot / Co-Pilot
    • USD 100K to 125K
    • Government / Public Sector
    • USA
    • San Francisco, California
    • USA
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astronomy, Dancing
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Nature, Net surfing, Pets, Reading / Book clubs, Religion, Sports - Indoor, Sports - Outdoor, Technology, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Business / Occupational, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Science Fiction, Thriller / Suspense
    • Love all kinds of movies
    • Badminton, Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Scuba Diving, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Winter / Rink sports
    • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Italian, Japanese, Mexican, Punjabi, Spanish, Thai
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 31
    • 5' 3"(160cm) TO 5' 8"(172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Muslim
    • Yes
    • USA
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Defense / Civil Services, Business / Self Employed
    • Education & Training, Medical & Healthcare
    • Professor, Teacher, Dentist, Doctor, Nurse, Pharmacist... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Vegan
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.