Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH23438814 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Fashion Designer
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Vaishya
  • Ahmedabad, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • come from a very traditional background. I would like a guy who values traditions and customs. . should be very much compitible with my nature... i mean basically i m very much adjstable with evry situation so expecting this atleast from my partner.... he should stand with me in my BAD situations also if they come... I m just in search Of TRUE love n dedication to this relation... I am very sensitive & emotional person. So i wish, my life partner is so caring & loving. A person who understand my emotions & respect my family. My family is very openminded. We know very well family values.Come from a very traditional background. My family is very openminded. We know very well family values & expecting atleast my life partner. My father is an civil engineer. He is own construction business. My mother is a homemaker. My brother is an civil engineer with M. B. A. Now he is an U. S. A.My
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Pisces
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Vaishya
    • Not Specified
    • Gujarati
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Meena (Pisces)
    • Uttara Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Petlad
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 2 of which married 2
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Fashion Designer
    • INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Location
    • India
    • Ahmedabad, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Astrology / Palmistry / Numerology, Cooking, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Driving, Eating out, Listening to music, Movies, Nature, Net surfing, Shopping, Watching television, Writing
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Classical - Hindustani, Classical ? Opera, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, House Music, Instrumental - Indian, Old film songs
    • Comics, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual, Poetry
    • Action / Suspense, Classics, Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Carrom, Chess
    • Chinese, Fast food, Gujarati, Punjabi
    • Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do
    • 34 to 39
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • No
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Gujarati, Hindi
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.