- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Gujarati
  • Brahmin - Anavil
  • Louisville, KY, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello there,
I am Name Visible on Login, neurology resident working in Louisville,Kentucky , born in India,Surat ( Gujarat) where my family is settled. I went to med school in Pune and I have been living in the United States for last 6 years now. I have been successful in creating a flourishing career for myself and I am a self confident and self sufficient individual. But, I do miss an emotional buffer when there is happiness to be shared. As I thrive in my life on all fronts I look for someone who can hold my hand and help me be a better individual and grow on multiple fronts. I have a great adaptation capability to different situations and I have been complimented heavily on how well I have blended in this country.Theres a lot to share , I am really looking for someone who clicks with me intellectually ... Who I look forward to coming home and spending time with and lead the rest of my life as beautifully as anyone ever could.If you want to know more about my personality / career I would... more
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Gujarati
Brahmin - Anavil
Lives in Louisville, KY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi

View Family and Astro Details

Horoscope Details
Simha Rashi
Uttara Phalguni Nakshatra
Born in Surat View horoscope
View Horoscope of Masoom D

 Already a member? Login now
her family
Ours is an affluent family, originally from Surat, with moderate values. My father runs a business and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian
    Read more
  • MusicDisco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • SportsBowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Mehendi Designing, Clubbing, Hiking, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Pets, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Gujarati, Italian, Mexican, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Disco, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Film Music, Old film songs, Reggae, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, Techno Music, Country Music, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Horseback Riding, Scuba Diving, Water Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 27 to 34
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Gujarati, Hindi, Marathi
Country Living in USA
Education Doctorate, Masters
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.