Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH18549842 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Research Scholar
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin,Jangid
  • Bharatpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am currently working at IIS University as a Visiting Faculty.I wish to have a 'man thinking' as my life partner. His education qualifications must be able to distinguish him from the 'literate' person as he must understand the meaning of being educated and must also be able to reflect it in his thinking. I think what tells you about a person's true nature is his behaviour towards a stranger where he has nothing to expect in return and reflects his true humane nature. I am looking for a person who is liberal and modern in his thinking. However, his modern thinking must not be put out in his wish to have a working woman as his wife who could simply wear jeans and modern outfits and become an object to be shown off to the world.

    My father is P. A. to Collector and my mother has been a Senior Teacher in Government School. I did my schooling from Birla Balika Vidhyapeeth, Pilani (Rajasthan), Maharani Gayatri Devi Girls School, Jaipur (Rajasthan). I had done honors in English Literature from International College for Girls, Jaipur (Rajasthan) in 2009. While my Masters in English Literature (Indian Literature in English and American Literature) was done from The IIS University, Jaipur (Rajasthan). I usually paint and write as a hobby. I am a voracious reader.
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 0" (152cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin,Jangid
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Tula (Libra)
    • Swati
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Traditional
    • Bharatpur
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 0
    • Liberal
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Arts
    • Research Scholar
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bharatpur, Rajasthan
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 23 to 27
    • 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Anavil, Hindu:Brahmin - Audichya, Hindu:Brahmin - Barendra, Hindu:Brahmin - Bengali, Hindu:Brahmin - Bhumihar... more
    • Hindi
    • India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.