Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17767354 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Marthoma
  • Toronto, Canada

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
A little bit about me - I was born and raised in Canada and I recently graduated from pharmacy school. I'm currently working in a hospital as an intern. I'm hoping to get to know someone from Canada or the U.S. to start building a foundation for a future marriage. Like most girls, I never dreamed I'd meet the guy God has picked out for me on a site like this...but I'm open to the idea and I was encouraged to give it a shot!

I love making others laugh and I'm happiest when I'm spending time with family and friends. Some of my hobbies include volunteering, photography, working out, music, and reading. I also love to travel and see new places, and I hope to do this more often in the future.

Throughout my life, there hasn't been anything more important to me than my walk with God, my family & friends, and my education. I'd like to be with someone who values these aspects of their life as much as I do. I love the field I'm in and I'd like to be with someone who... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Marthoma
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Citizen)
Grew up in Canada
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Our family is originally from Kerala with traditional values. Both her parents are employed. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Social Service, Handicraft
    Read more
  • SportsBowling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Handicraft, Playing musical instruments, Painting, Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Social Service, Writing, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Bowling, Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Table-tennis, Tennis
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 28
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 7' 0"(213cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA, Canada
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.