Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH17653703 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Arts
  • Advertising Professional
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • It is so hard to write about oneself and not sound either conceited or indifferent, but here is my best shot... I was born in Trivandrum and then moved to Bangalore. Pursued BFA at Bangalore University. I now work as Art Director for an Advertising Agency.

    I am broad minded and can adapt to situations easily, something I have acquired through life experiences. I have always attempted to gain exposure to different cultures and forms of thought. I am simple, confident, ambitious person with a pleasing personality, positive attitude towards life, caring, friendly, compassionate, emotional, understanding & spiritual than religious,

    However, I am all up for trying new things and would enjoy sharing an outdoor activity given the right incentive. I definitely believe in encouraging people close to me to pursue what stimulates them. I aim to seek fulfillment in serving the community that I am a part of. At the risk of sounding clich & strength of character, generosity and kindness are qualities I greatly admire.

    I am not looking for any Monitory Gain through Marriage, and would appreciate in a loving, caring, pleasing, charming, understanding & sweet partner.

    My Brother would like to add:
    I have witnessed my younger brother enjoy the divinity of childhood and grow into a confident, independent and responsible youth. He will give his best for a family, as he receives understanding and affection from his partner. I am sure that, with a supportive partner, he will be an asset.
Basic Info
    • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
    • English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Passed Away
    • Moderate
    • Trivandrum
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Arts
    • Advertising Professional
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Cooking, Painting / Drawing, Photography
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Learning new languages, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Politics, Watching television, Yoga / Meditation
    • Blues, Classical - Western, Country Music, Instrumental - Western, Jazz, Pop, Western Country Music, World Music
    • Business / Occupational, History, Magazines & Newspapers
    • Classics, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Romantic, World cinema
    • Gym workouts / Weight training, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Yoga / Meditation
    • Seafood, South Indian
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 30 to 36
    • 4' 11"(149cm) TO 5' 7"(170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu, Christian, No Religion, Other
    • Yes
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.