- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Baniya
  • Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am working as a Manager for a Management Consulting firm in Gurgaon.Interests include sports, movies, drumming, music,reading.
About Parents: Professors in Leading University. Extremely liberal and open minded
Siblings: One elder sister settled in Banglore : St. Stephens/IITD passout
About me: Grads in Physics, Masters in Economics - working as a Management Consultant with 7 years of corporate experience..CFA L1..Trinity college of music Grade 5 - Drum Kit
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Hindu, Hindi
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class family with traditional values. I personally have a liberal approach to life. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre
    Read more
  • MusicHard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Winter Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Technology, Museums, Social Service, Theatre, Automobiles, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Driving, Movies, Nature, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Old film songs, Reggae, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Cricket, Cycling, Football, Winter Sports, Table-tennis
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.