Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09994915 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Home Science
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Sindhi
  • Sindhi
  • Solapur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi,

I am creating this profile for my younger sister. We are a family of 6, mom, dad, three sisters and myself.

My sister for whom we are creating this profile is the apple of our eyes. She works as a teacher and also runs a baking business from home. She loves dancing and has won many awards in dancing since childhood. She is very creative and likes arts like drawing, painting, etc. She is the best cook in the family (no wonder her cakes are a run out success).

Our family is very close knit and built on values and traditions. We strike a perfect balance between cultural values and modern practical lifestyle. In our family our children have been brought up with the sense of responsibility and freedom.

We are looking for well settled Sindhi boy. He should be well educated, caring, loving and responsible. Our uncle and another cousin live in Australia, so we open to expressions of interest from Australia.

I... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Sindhi
Sindhi
Lives in Solapur, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mithuna Rashi
Punarvasu Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family with moderate values. Her father runs a business and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Home Science
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns INR 1 Lakh to 2 Lakh annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Sindhi, Hindu:Sindhi-Amil, Hindu:Sindhi-Baibhand... more
Mother Tongue Sindhi
Country Living in India, Australia
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 15 lakhs, AUD 60,000 to 80,000
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally
Body Type Average/Athletic
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.