Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH09185140 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Investment Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri
  • Chandigarh, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello
..myself Name Visible on Login from mohali(punjab)...I have done MBA and nw doing my own bussiness..i wish to have a girl from nice and reputated family .i completed my studies in chandigarh


.Looking for honest girl who would respect me and my family, kind hearted who is basically broadminded, caring, affectionate& lovable.

Good luck to everyone who is looking for their life partner..


with love
Name Visible on Login ...

my father is class officer in punjab government. mother is homemaker. elder brother is doing his own property bussiness in mohali, and myself also doing my own showroom...
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Punjabi
Khatri
Lives in Chandigarh, Punjab, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Punjabi, Spanish

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Kumbha Rashi
Shatabhishak Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
his family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from mohali. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother (married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Commerce
Investment Professional - own business/self employed
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Driving, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Technology, Driving, Movies, Religion, Listening to music
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 19 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Religion / Community Hindu, Christian, Sikh, Jain
Mother Tongue Punjabi
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.