Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH08433415 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Computers/ IT
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha,Dutta
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi, I am Name Visible on Login, residing in Garia. I am friendly in nature.... is free to mix with everyone... not interest in fast life.

    I did my schooling upto 12th standard from St.Xavier,s High School, Haldia. I passed MCA from dept of electronics & Telecommunication of MIT of Govt of India.I worked as Executive in an IT company, associate Co of Vodafone. Presently I am working as Sr.Executive ( MIS } in MNC.


    My ambition is to progress & brighten my career to the maximum.

    My father is retired general manager of a govt undertaking under ministry of shipping, govt of India & at present central govt pension holder.

    My mother is a graduate from CU & housewife.

    My late grandfather was a retired Indian army captain & senior advocate of Patna High Court.

    My late maternal grandfather was chief engineer of C. M. D. A (Govt of W. Bengal) & retired as Chief Engineer (P. W. D) of Govt of W. Bengal.

    My elder sister is MBBS doctor from CU & attached to various leading hospitals in kolkata.


    My brother in law is MBBS doctor from CU & attached to various leading hospitals/nursing homes in kolkata. Presently working as Registrar & Medical officer at leading hospital in England.
Basic Info
    • 36 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Scorpio
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kayastha,Dutta
    • Not Specified
    • Bengali
    • Bengali, English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Mesha (Aries)
    • Ashwini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Liberal
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Liberal
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Computers/ IT
    • Software Professional (Others)
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Kolkata, West Bengal
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Dancing, Painting / Drawing, Singing, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Technology... more
    • Enjoy most forms of music
    • Magazines & Newspapers, Romance, Thriller / Suspense
    • Classics, Comedy, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic
    • Card games, Chess, Cricket, Shooting, Swimming / Water sports, Tennis
    • Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Fast food, North Indian, Seafood
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear
    • 36 to 41
    • 5' 8"(172cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Bengali
    • India
    • Masters and Above

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.