Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH01125387 
Profile created by Sibling
1 of 3
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Bajaj
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • I am self employed professional (Ex-Banker) and presently looking after Finance/Investment related matters of my esteemed customers.

    My friends and family members believe that I am performing good in my carrier as I get honored by my organisation frequently for best performer (Monthly, Quarterly and Yearly) but I think sky is still to far.
    I thank GOD for whatever given to me (Good friends and family members) and have full faith that in future also he will definitely guide me to take right path.

    I expect a life partner who will support me in each and every stage of my life. She should be sweet, homemaker, good looking and caring.

    Earlier I worked in private sector bank for 3 years and thereafter taken a challenge to start my own work.

    My friends describe me as: King of Hearts, Best Mentor and a Mature Person who have seen a lot in an early age.

    My Colleagues describe me as: Best Trainer & Motivator.

    Qualification: Bachelors in Business Administration and Pursuing MBA in Marketing

    I Believe: My Friends are my extended family. I truly believe in simple living and high thinking.

    I love to meet new people as I am too friendly, honest, fun loving, trust worthy, happy go lucky person.

    Motto in life: To become a Legend (People should recognise me)

    Views on Marriage: Marriages are made in heaven it just has to be completed on earth.

    Thank you for viewing and reading my profile!
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 8" (172cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Bajaj
    • Kashyap
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • No
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Krittika
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Passed Away
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Business / Self Employed
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Model building, Photography
    • Bikes / Cars, Clubbing, Driving, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music... more
    • Bhajans / Devotional, Bhangra, Disco, Folk, Ghazals, Hip-Hop... more
    • Business / Occupational, Comics, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Romance
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, World cinema
    • Badminton, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Chess, Cricket, Cycling... more
    • Chinese, Continental, Fast food, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 21 to 28
    • 4' 10"(147cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi
    • Sibling / Friend / Others
    • India
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.