Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Telugu,Vaidiki
  • Vadodara, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Namaste!!!I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Bachelors in Commerce (Finance)and i have completed my Masters in Commerce(Finance) final year.
    As a life partner i am looking for the one who is good looking and has respect for elders. He should have a mixing nature and also an open minded person at the same time having moderate values. He should have a jovial nature and should understand me and support me as well. He should also be professionally qualified and must give importance to education.

    My friends describe me as: Sweet, Loving, Straight forward, Jovial, Cool, Outgoing, Social.
    Values: Moderate.
    Hobbies: Chess, Badminton, Listening Music, Travelling Various Places.
    Favorite sports: Badminton, Chess and Cricket
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Leo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Telugu,Vaidiki
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Telugu
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Telugu
Astro Details
    • No
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Parlakhemundi
    • 0
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • Vadodara, Gujarat
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Singing
    • Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Sports - Outdoor, Travel / Sightseeing, Watching television
    • Latest film songs, Old film songs
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Horror, Romantic
    • Badminton, Chess
    • Chinese, Gujarati, Italian, Punjabi
    • 25 to 27
    • 5' 6"(167cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Namboodiri
    • Gujarati, Marathi, Telugu
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • Andhra Pradesh, Gujarat, Karnataka, Maharashtra
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • Masters and Above
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector, Business / Self Employed
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), Admin Professional... more
    • INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs... more
    • Veg, Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic
    • Fair, Wheatish

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.