Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH99302239 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • English
  • Marthoma
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi. I really don't know how to describe myself. I am very sweet, caring, genuine, smart, funny, family-oriented and very down to earth kind of girl. I love my family so much. They mean the world to me. I also like listening to music, watching movies and going out with my friends. Most of all, I love God because through him I have been blessed with so many blessings. Some things I am looking for in a partner are: first and foremost putting God first in their life, being respectful, being family-oriented, having a sense of humor, wanting to enjoy life, and potentially build a life together. If you have any questions, feel free to ask.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Christian, English
Marthoma
Lives in Chicago, IL, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English

View Family Details

her family
Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Nurse
Earns USD 60K to 80K annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesMuseums, Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineAmerican, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicAlternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Museums, Social Service, Travelling, Movies, Shopping, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Chinese, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Alternative Music, Country Music, Hip-Hop, House Music, Pop Music, R&B / Soul, Rap Music, Techno Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 31
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Canada, USA
Education Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Engineering... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.