Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH98084213 
Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Assamese
  • Kalita,do not know
  • Guwahati, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am basically from Pathsala, very well known place in Assam. I completed my graduation from there and Masters from Guwahati University. Now i am settled in Guwahati. My parents are Govt. employees. Brother/sisters all are settled. I am blessed with best parents and brother/sisters in this world. They are my strength. I am working as a branch manager in a leading insurance company at Guwahati.
I define myself as a very straightforward kind of girl. i am not at all social. I believe on quality relationship. I am close to a very few friends. Most of the time i packed with my job. otherwise i like to spend time in house only-sleeping lazily, watching tv serials, songs, news etc. sometime shopping, movie etc...
I trust on God. If you are honest, initially u may be face hardships, but in long term you will always rewarded by God-this is my philosophy of life.
If you come across me you find me a cheerful character. Hope so.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Assamese
Kalita, Do not know
Lives in Guwahati, Assam, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak Assamese, English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Rohini Nakshatra
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from pathsala, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is retired and my mother is employed. I have 1 brother (unmarried) and 2 sisters (1 married).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDriving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineBengali, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • MusicGhazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • MoviesComedy, Romantic
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Thriller books
  • SportsCarrom, Cricket
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Driving, Eating out, Movies, Religion, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Bengali, Fast food, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Ghazals, Film Music, Old film songs, Remixes
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy, Romantic
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Carrom, Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 41
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Assamese, Bengali, Garo, Khasi
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.