Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH96376197 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Diploma - Commerce
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Punjabi,Mona Punjabi
  • Nagpur, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!! I am Name Visible on Login
    I have completed my Diploma in fashion designing and i am a Commerce student.. I am currently working as a Teacher.

    My friends describe me as: confident, little shy, helpful.
    Values: respecting elders, helping other people at all times..

    Motto in life: live happily and to make others also happy..
    Hobbies: singing, cooking, watching movies..
    Favorite books: mills n boons love stories.
    Views on marriage: without marriage life is incomplete. it dosent mean that no one can live without marriage but from my view it complete once life............
    the person for whom i am looking should caring and understanding. He should accept me like i am..... And he should not dominate me with my past....
Basic Info
    • 24 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Divorced (No Children)
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Virgo
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Punjabi,Mona Punjabi
    • Not Specified
    • Hindi
    • English, Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Makra (Capricorn)
    • Shravana
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Business
    • Homemaker
    • Traditional
    • Not Specified
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Affluent
Education And Profession
    • Diploma - Commerce
    • Teacher
    • Not applicable
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Nagpur, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Singing
    • Latest film songs, New Age Music, Old film songs
    • Comedy, Drama, Romantic
    • Jogging / Walking / Running
    • Chinese, Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 23 to 28
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 5' 11"(180cm)
    • No
    • Hindu:Punjabi
    • Hindi
    • India
    • Veg
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.