Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH95388491 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Science
  • Sales Professional
  • Hindu
  • Bengali
  • Kayastha
  • Kolkata, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My elder daughter has completed M. S. in Chemical Biology from university of Sussex, UK. She is now in Kolkata and working in a KPO. She is creative, jovial, social, accommodating, liberal, outspoken and very honest by nature. She is a passionate cook and she enjoys cooking for her friends and family members. She is a very good singer, especially of Rabindra Sangeet, a deep lover of Bengali literature and appreciates good movies, theaters, music and other forms of art. She is a casual painter and possesses strong writing & communication skills and is attracted to finer things in life.

We are looking for a well established, educated and like minded Bengali groom (not Bangladeshi). Our Family details are as follows: I am an Electrical Engineer having B.E & M.E Degrees from B.E. College, Shibpur. I run a business which involves manufacturing of Electrical Capital Goods for use in Industries, Railways and other utilities & power supply/generation/distribution... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Heavy Build
Background
Hindu, Bengali
Kayastha
Lives in Kolkata, West Bengal, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Kolkata, with liberal values. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother (unmarried) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Science
Sales Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 38
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Bengali
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.