Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH94568806 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Hindu
  • Kannada
  • Maratha,navley
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hey,
    I have done my Bachelors from RBANM's First Grade College and am currently working with Call Centre as Quality analyst. In my family, there is Mom - who is a homemaker, Dad - who is employed. We hail from Bangalore. In my free time i like Art / Handicraft, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Bikes / Cars, Driving, Listening To Music, Movies, Net Surfing, Pets, Shopping, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer Games and Watching Television. I hope you would like to know more about me, if you do please leave a message.
Basic Info
    • 23 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Maratha,navley
    • Don't know
    • Kannada
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Kannada, Marathi, Punjabi, Tamil, Telugu, Urdu
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Purva Bhadrapada
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Bangalore
    • 0
    • 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Commerce
    • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bangalore, Karnataka
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Animal breeding, Art / Handicraft, Bird watching, Dancing, Ham radio, Home / Interior decoration, Painting / Drawing, Photography, Playing musical instruments, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Bikes / Cars, Driving, Eating out, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies, Net surfing, Pets, Shopping, Sports - Outdoor, Theatre, Travel / Sightseeing, Video / Computer games, Volunteering / Social Service, Watching television, Writing
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Classical - Hindustani, Classical - Opera, Country Music, Disco, Folk, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, House Music, Indipop, Jazz, Latest film songs, Latin Music, New Age Music, Pop, R&B / Soul, Rap, Remixes, Soft Rock, Sufi music, World Music
    • Comics, Fantasy, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Short stories, Thriller / Suspense
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Drama, Epics, Horror, Non-commercial / Art, Romantic, Short films, World cinema
    • Badminton, Baseball, Bowling, Boxing / Wrestling, Card games, Carrom, Chess, Cricket, Cycling, Football / Soccer, Golf, Gym workouts / Weight training, Hockey, Jogging / Walking / Running, Motor Racing, Polo, Rugby, Sailing / Boating / Rowing, Shooting, Squash, Swimming / Water sports, Table-tennis, Tennis, Trekking / Adventure sports, Volleyball, Winter / Rink sports
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Fast food, Italian, Lebanese, Mexican, North Indian, Rajasthani, Seafood, Sindhi, Soul Food, South Indian
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
    • 18 to 23
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Not Important
    • Not Important

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.