Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH93011559 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Army
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Kshatriya,Sood
  • Shimla, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • My son is smart, cheerful and has a handsome personality.He is understanding and caring. He is a dental surgeon and working in the Indian Army as a permanent commissioned officer (Major - Doctor). We are a family of five and belong to Kangra Distt of Himachal Pradesh; now well settled in Shimla, H.P. My father had retired as a Distt and Session's Judge. I, Dr. Ashok Name Visible on Login, have a private practice, on Mall Road, and my wife is a homemaker. My elder son, Rohit and his wife, both are doctors..
    About his education: he is convent educated and studied from St. Edwards School Shimla, till class tenth, thereafter did 12th from Govt Model Senior Secondary School, Sector 16 Chandigarh. After that did graduation in dental surgery from HP Govt Dental College and Hospital, Shimla and now is doing his post-graduation (M.D.S) from Armed Forces Medical College, Pune.
Basic Info
    • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Athletic
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kshatriya,Sood
    • Others
    • Hindi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Simha (Leo)
    • Purva Phalguni
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Kangra HP
    • 1 of which married 1
    • 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Medicine
    • Army
    • INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh
    • Defense / Civil Services
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Shimla, Himachal Pradesh
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 24 to 28
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 6"(167cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi, Bhojpuri, Dogri, Garhwali, Haryanavi... more
    • India
    • Chandigarh, Delhi, Haryana, Himachal Pradesh, Jammu & Kashmir, Madhya Pradesh... more
    • Citizen / Permanent Resident
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Associate Degree / Diploma, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR, Architecture & Design, Artists, Animators & Web Designers... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Investment Professional, Accounting Professional (Others)... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.