- World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service


Profile created by Self
1 of 6
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Education
  • Teacher
  • Hindu
  • Hindi
  • Brahmin
  • Singapore, Singapore

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there, I am born and brought up in Singapore. I have been working since 10 years now. I have completed my Bachelors & am going to start my Masters this year.
I request for only profiles with pictures and no Muslim contenders please.
Also, only there is a chance of you coming to Singapore to meet me, then send the request.

Thanks and all the best
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Hindu, Hindi
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Singapore, Singapore (general), Singapore (Citizen)
Grew up in Singapore
Can Speak English, Hindi, Indonesian, Mandarin, Urdu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an affluent family with moderate values. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters (none married).
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Education
Teacher in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
  • Interests & HobbiesBlogging, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping
    Read more
  • CuisineItalian, Thai
  • MusicJazz
  • BooksClassic literature
  • SportsWorking out, Water Sports
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Blogging, Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Movies, Reading, Shopping, Net surfing, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Italian, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Jazz
  • Favourite Reads
  • Classic literature
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Water Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 29 to 40
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in Singapore
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 1 crore, Above PKR 30 lakhs, GBP 40,000 to 300... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.