Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH89312548 
Profile created by Self
1 of 2
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Student
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Catholic
  • Chicago, IL, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi
    I am not completely sure how this works, but after constant
    recommendations from family and friends, I thought I should give it a try. I am
    currently a dental student, working towards my dream degree. I am focused and
    hardworking, and love to make time for friends and family. I describe myself as
    motivated, loving, caring, outgoing and fun. -These are just a few of the many
    adjectives people describe me as;)


    Its hard for me to come up with the things I enjoy doing,
    partly because I do have interests that are at the two extremes and partly
    because I am pretty easy going. But lets see. I enjoy playing sports, even
    though most of the time I get kicked out of the team for being such an awesome
    player :D This year I joined a fantasy football league so fingers crossed. I love hanging out with my friends, even if
    it's at a coffee shop just catching up, going out or even watching a movie. I
    have done some traveling and I enjoyed every bit of it. I enjoy books but
    currently I am stuck this huge book called Oral Pathology!


    My family is very important to me. Even though our family is
    pretty small, I grew up with a lot of cousins. I am pretty involved at Church
    and growing up in India for some part of my life, I think I have the best of
    both worlds.


    I am looking forward to meeting someone who is also
    educated, motivated, down to earth, who shares similar values, and someone who
    is loving and caring.



    If you have more questions, feel free to email me. We'll
    take one step at a time!
Basic Info
    • 25 / 5' 7" (170cm)
    • Never Married
    • Wheatish / Slim
    • India, USA
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Leo
Religious Background
    • Christian
    • Catholic
    • Malayalam
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Employed
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Not Specified
    • Will tell you later
    • Not Specified
Education And Profession
    • Doctorate - Medicine
    • Student
    • Not applicable
    • Non Working
Location
    • USA
    • Chicago, Illinois
    • India, USA
    • Citizen
    • 26 to 30
    • 5' 8"(172cm) TO 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya, Christian:Roman Catholic, Christian:Syrian Catholic
    • English, Malayalam
    • USA, Canada
    • USA

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.