Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH82258431 
Profile created by Self
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Baniya,Rauniyar Baniya
  • Bokaro Steel City, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hello,
    I am Traditional yet modern girl, hard working,ambitious,joyful who has always been positive in attitude towards life, ,faithful towards my Profession ,friends, colleagues and above all my Family. I am the eldest among my siblings, always loved by everyone in my family. I like myself to get upgraded with every possible facts in the world. Life should be adventurous.

    About my Family:
    We are a nuclear family.We belong to Rouniar Bania group. My father is a senior master in SAIL.My mother is a house wife.My younger sister an Asst. Head Designer in an export house.My younger brother is pursuing his B.tech in IIT-ROORKEE ,he is being an all time excellent performer.My grandfather is a businessman and grandmother died 2 years back.My Baddepapa is also a businessman in kolkata and my chote uncle and aunt are software engineers(director) settled in USA 15 years.

    About my Education:
    I have done my B.OPTOM course from NSHM collage Durgapur(2007-2011),did my internship from reputed super specialty eye hospital in Bangalore(2010-2011).Basically optometry is an eye care profession which deals with refraction(glass power check up) ,primary level eye care diagnosis ,treatment and management of eye of all age group from new born to any age.

    Job Profile:
    I am working as a senior optometrist and low vision specialist from two and half years in sankara eye hospital ,Bangalore (2011-till date)

    My Partner Preference:
    A very Precise evaluation--Someone who has strong moral codes,calm ,good behavior ,knows family values and relationship,understand sanctity of marriage, faithful towards his families & Life Partner.
    He should be at least 5.7 inches & above ,Age- 27 -32 , complexion- no bar , Average physique .
Basic Info
    • 27 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Slim
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aquarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Baniya,Rauniyar Baniya
    • Kashyapa / Kaashyapa
    • Bhojpuri
Astro Details
    • No
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Not Specified
    • Bihar
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Traditional
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
    • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
    • INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • India
    • Bokaro Steel City, Jharkhand
    • India
    • Citizen
    • 27 to 32
    • 5' 7"(170cm) TO 6' 0"(182cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Baniya
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Private Company, Government / Public Sector
    • Accounting, Banking & Finance, Corporate Professionals, Engineering, IT & Software Engineering, Medical & Healthcare... more
    • Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary, Finance Professional, Accounting Professional (Others), CxO / Chairman / Director / President... more
    • INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs... more
    • Never Drinks
    • Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.