Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78825486 
Profile created by Self
1 of 10
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Muslim
  • Urdu
  • Sunni,Khattak (Khan)
  • Manchester, United Kingdom

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,
I am a family orientated and confident individual with a great sense of humour. I am looking for a caring person who is understanding, family orientated and of course good sense of humour.
I know we are looking here a good partner so
Feel free to ask any thing about me.
Wish you best of luck for your MR Right and Happy new life.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Muslim, Urdu
Sunni, Khattak (Khan)
Offers Namaz occasionally, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in Pakistan
Can Speak English, Punjabi, Pushto, Urdu

View Family Details

his family
Ours is a middle class family, originally from Pakistan, with traditional values. I personally have a moderate approach to life. My father is employed and my mother is a homemaker. I have 4 brothers (none married) and 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Undergraduate in Management
Team Member / Staff in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify his income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Gardening
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Gardening
  • Interests
  • Technology, Social Service, Eating out, Politics, Movies, Watching television
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Romantic
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 36
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Religion / Community Muslim
Country Living in United Kingdom
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.