Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH78774971 
Profile created by Parent
1 of 4
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 25 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Arts
  • Journalist
  • Hindu
  • Malayalam
  • Ezhuthachan
  • Bangalore, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
We are originally from Trissur, Kerala, and have been settled in Delhi for more than 35 years. I am working with an MNC, my wife is a homemaker. We are a family of four settled in Delhi. Name Visible on Login's elder sister is an Assistant Bank Manger in Bank of India. We are currently looking for suitable matches for both our daughters, who are well educated and have been brought up with a mix of traditional values and a modern worldview. We are well settled with flats in Delhi and in Thrissur town (Plakkat Lane )Name Visible on Login is my younger daughter, and is a journalist/correspondent (desk job) with the international news agency Reuters in Bangalore. She has done her graduation from the prestigious Hindu College, Delhi University, where she was the college topper in all three years. She did her post graduation in English Journalism from the renowned Indian Institute of Mass Communication, Delhi.She prefers a partner who, like her, holds traditional values but has a liberal outlook, and is based in a metro... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Malayalam
Ezhuthachan
Lives in Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Malayalam

View Family and Astro Details

Astro Details
Mesha Rashi
Bharani Nakshatra
Non-Manglik
To view Birth Details & Horoscope, Upgrade Now!
her family
Ours is an upper middle class family, originally from Trichur, Kerala, with liberal values. She personally has a moderate approach to life. Her father is a professional and her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Journalist with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in India
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Education Masters and Above
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.