Shaadi.com - World's No.1 Matrimonial & Matchmaking Service

Profile

SH78446454 
Profile created by Self
1 of 3
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Pharmacist
  • Christian
  • Malayalam
  • Syro Malabar
  • Houston, TX, USA

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I think of myself as an easy-going, caring individual with a positive outlook on life. I grew up here in Houston, moved around Texas for college, and then came back to Houston for my job. I have tons of family in Houston - and we are extremely close-knit. As a family, we love playing taboo...if you ask, I'll even tell you how we twist the game to make it even more fun :)

I am a bit of a nerd when it comes to my job as a pharmacist! I love my job and find it very rewarding! I get to work with pharmacy students and I'm really excited about training them! On the flip side, I also teach CCE to the Pre-K kiddos. The kiddos are so adorable and cute! It's a nice change of pace from working with graduate students!

When I'm not being a nerd, I love doing random activities. If I'm not inside playing board games or trying to figure out how to play the guitar, I like being outside. Whether it's walking, hiking, or a game of volleyball - I'm ready. I love to laugh, enjoy... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Christian, Malayalam
Syro Malabar
Lives in Houston, TX, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Can Speak English, Malayalam

View Family Details

her family
Ours is a family with traditional values. Both my parents are employed. I have 1 sister (unmarried).
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Pharmacist in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesDancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments, Hiking
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Dancing, Singing, Playing musical instruments
  • Interests
  • Hiking, Indoor Sports, Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Religion, Reading, Pets, Health & Fitness, Watching television
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Working out, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Catholic, Christian:Catholic Knanya... more
Mother Tongue Malayalam
Country Living in USA
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Drinks Occasionally

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.