Shaadi Matrimonials


Profile created by Parent
1 of 5
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Marketing Professional
  • Hindu
  • Punjabi
  • Khatri,Sood
  • New Delhi, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Our son is professionally qualified and is well established in his career. He is a sober, pleasant and health conscious person and has a caring & responsible attitude. He has done his schooling from Modern School, Bara Khamba Road New Delhi, Graduation from Hindu College (Delhi Univ.) and MBA from ICFAI, Gurgaon. He is working as Head of Business Development and Retail for an MNC in Delhi.

    His hobbies include Photography and playing musical instruments. Leisure activities include listening to music, Watching Movies, Reading and gyming. He likes all kinds of cuisines specially Continental, Italian, North Indian and Punjabi cuisine.

    About His Partner
    Our son is looking for a pleasant, sincere, good natured and cultured girl from an educated family who would join our family as a loving daughter and be his joyful partner for life. She should be slim as the boy is quite health conscious and keeps himself lean & fit.

    About the family:
    We are a small, educated and happy family. The boy's younger sister is a Child Psychologist. She is very affectionate, caring and a pleasant company. I am his father, a CA by qualification and worked as CEO (Indian operations) of a European Company before starting my own industrial business in Food Processing 12 yeas ago. I had to bring up my children single handed. The fact that both the children are pleasant and have come up well in their lives explains their good nature.. Boy's Grand father retired from Central Government as Deputy Secretary. We live in our own house in East Delhi - Vikas Marg.
Basic Info
    • 29 / 5' 5" (165cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Athletic
    • India
    • Occasionally Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Sagittarius
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Khatri,Sood
    • Mahindra
    • Punjabi
    • English, Hindi, Punjabi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Dhanu (Sagittarius)
    • Purva Ashadha
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Professional
    • Retired
    • Moderate
    • Delhi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Marketing Professional
    • INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
    • India
    • New Delhi, Delhi
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Dancing, Photography, Playing musical instruments
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Hiking / Camping, Listening to music, Movies, Reading / Book clubs, Travel / Sightseeing, Trekking / Adventure sports, Writing
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Football / Soccer
    • Continental, Italian, North Indian, Punjabi
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 24 to 27
    • 5' 0"(152cm) TO 5' 3"(160cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Yes
    • Hindi, Punjabi
    • No Mangliks, Include profiles who don't know if they are Manglik or not
    • India
    • India
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • INR less than 1 lakh to greater than 1 crore... more
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Never Drinks
    • Slim, Average/Athletic
    • Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.