Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH76979724 
Profile created by Self
1 of 7
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Konkani
  • Brahmin - Saraswat,Rajapur Saraswat Brahmin
  • Mumbai, India

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Since I'm here, I might as well say a few things about me...
    I'm born and brought up in Mumbai and the ancestral origin is in south Karnataka. I do however consider myself a global citizen.
    I am fortunate enough to come from a family that has supported me a 100% in every decision in my life,
    We're a close knit family of 5 that includes my parents, my grandmother and my younger sister. My dad works at a senior position in a PSU. My mum is a homemaker and my sister is a doctor currently pursuing her post graduate degree

    I work as a Marketing & Communications professional in the Restaurant/ Hospitality industry.
    My love for meeting new people and my keen interest in the food and beverage sector makes my job that much more interesting.

    A little about my likes and dislikes...
    I love reading! If it catches my attention, I'll give it my time.
    Good food is a major weakness, so cooking up delicious for my family and friends gives me a lot of pleasure.
    I love my friends, and hanging out with them over coffee is a stress buster.
    I'm an out-n-out extrovert and make friends easily.

    I'm looking for somebody who is a kind and considerate human being. Someone who is driven and ambitious but definitely not a workaholic.
    Friendship is the strongest foundation for any relationship and I would like my partner to be my friend and soul mate in the truest sense.

    This is all I have to say for now. More when we connect.
    Wish you all the best for your search!
Basic Info
    • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • No
    • No
    • Aries
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Brahmin - Saraswat,Rajapur Saraswat Brahmin
    • Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya
    • Konkani
    • English, Gujarati, Hindi, Konkani, Marathi
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Kumbha (Aquarius)
    • Shatabhishak
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Employed
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Udupi
    • 0
    • 1 of which married 0
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Management
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh
    • Private Company
Location
    • India
    • Mumbai, Maharashtra
    • India
    • Citizen
Interests and more
    • Art / Handicraft, Cooking, Photography, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
    • Eating out, Health & Fitness, Movies, Museums / Galleries / Exhibitions, Reading / Book clubs, Theatre... more
    • Love reading almost anything
    • Comedy, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films
    • American, Arabic, Chinese, Italian, Japanese, Konkan... more
    • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
    • 28 to 35
    • 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu
    • Konkani
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Above INR 15 lakhs... more
    • Non-Veg
    • Don't include profiles who smoke

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.