Shaadi Matrimonials

Profile

SH74372469 
Profile created by Self
1 of 8
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Finance
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Bhojpuri
  • Kurmi,Awdhiya
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates

Interested? Take the next step...
Express Interest
Upgrade & unlock...

Detailed profile
Partner Preference

In their own words
  • Hi!!
    I am a live person & do not like monotony in life. I Love to spend time with family, love to live every moment of life, "I am a bit Adaptable too" ;)

    Few interesting things - I love to cook..Love to travel..Love Simplicity..

    Besides all I have a passion to become an Entrepreneur.

    I believe to search a life partner on matrimonial sites is a very funny way....hehee.. but got no other choice as life becomes a bit easy for me and my mom & dad too..

    I would like to talk to you and know a few things so we could decide that we can pursue this journey further..

    Some Boring things...
    I have done my MBA Finance & Graduation in Hotel Management

    About my family:

    Friendly Father is a Retired Indian Air Force Officer
    Sweet Mother is a Housewife
    Didi is Married and works as a teacher
    Jiju - CEO & MD of a NGO
    Youngest Brother is doing MBA
    Very Simple family.
    We are now settled in Ranchi.
    Take cre..
Basic Info
    • 31 / 5' 10" (177cm)
    • Never Married
    • Fair / Average
    • India
    • Non-Veg
    • Occasionally
    • No
    • Virgo
    • No Health Problems
Religious Background
    • Hindu
    • Kurmi,Awdhiya
    • Don't know
    • Bhojpuri
    • English, French, Hindi, Tamil
Astro Details
    • Don't Know
    • Vrishabha (Taurus)
    • Rohini
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's horoscope details.
Upgrade Now
Family Details
    • Retired
    • Homemaker
    • Moderate
    • Ranchi
    • 1 of which married 0
    • 1 of which married 1
    • Moderate
    • Upper Middle Class
Education And Profession
    • Masters - Finance
    • Sr. Manager / Manager
    • Dont want to specify
    • Private Company
Upgrade to a Premium Membership to unlock this Member's professional details.
Upgrade Now
Location
    • United Arab Emirates
    • Dubai, Dubai
    • India
    • Work Permit
Interests and more
    • Cooking, Photography
    • Clubbing, Eating out, Hiking / Camping, Learning new languages, Listening to music, Movies... more
    • Acid Rock / Hard Rock, Bhangra, Ghazals, Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Latest film songs... more
    • Biographies, Business / Occupational, History, Humour, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy / Spiritual... more
    • Action / Suspense, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
    • Basketball, Billiards / Snooker / Pool, Bowling, Jogging / Walking / Running, Martial Arts, Swimming / Water sports... more
    • Arabic, Bengali, Chinese, Continental, Italian, Konkan... more
    • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
    • 23 to 27
    • 4' 5"(134cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
    • Never Married
    • Hindu:Kurmi
    • Hindi, Bhojpuri, Magahi, Maithili
    • Not Important
    • Masters and Above, Bachelors / Undergraduate
    • Don't include profiles who smoke
    • Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community Language
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.